Rainbow 1976-09-22 The Raging God (Rising Arrow)

Tivoli Koncertsal
Copenhagen, Denmark

The Raging God
Rising Arrow
(Rising Arrow-16)


101 Over The Rainbow
102 Kill The King
103 Mistreated
104 16th Century Greensleeves
105 Catch The Rainbow
201 Man On The Silver Mountain
202 Keyboard Intro
203 Stargazer
204 Still I’m Sad
205 Keyboard Solo
206 Cozy Powell Drum Solo
207 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
208 Do You Close Your Eyes

Ritchie Blackmore – Guitar
Ronnie James Dio – Vocal
Cozy Powell – Drums
Jimmy Bain – Bass
Tony Carey – Keyboards

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1976-09-22 The Raging God (Rising Arrow)

Leave a Reply