Deep Purple 1971-04-24 Danish Hard Road (Tarantura)

Deep Purple
Vejlby Risskov Hallen
Aarhus, Denmark

Danish Hard Road
Tarantura (TCDDP-18)
December 2014 release

Aud 4 Recording

101 Tune Up
102 Danish Yodel
103 Speed King – Power Problem
104 Drum Solo
105 Speed King
106 Strange Kind Of Woman
107 Into The Fire
108 Child In Time
201 MC
202 Hard Road (Wring That Neack)
203 Jon Lord Solo
204 Hard Road (Wring That Neack)
205 Ritchie Blackmore Solo
206 Hard Road (Wring That Neack)
207 Mandrake Root
208 Black Night
209 Lucille

Ritchie Blackmore: Guitar
Ian Gillan: Vocals
Roger Glover: Bass
Jon Lord: Keyboards
Ian Paice: Drums

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from!n1cTERTR!8zQEhLEuhIuky7BUOaaYnaW6jEazxugH4UFplUxE_5w


Leave a Reply