Rainbow 1976-06-25 Rising Kingdom (Rising Arrow)

Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL

Rising Kingdom
Rising Arrow
(Rising Arrow-028)

Ripped from original silvers


101 Intro
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Kill The King
104 Mistreated
105 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
106 Catch The Rainbow
107 Man On The Silver Mountain
201 Tony Carey Keyboard Solo
202 Stargazer
203 A Light In The Black
204 Still I’m Sad
205 Cozy Powell Drum Solo
206 Still I’m Sad
207 Do You Close Your Eyes
208 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Originally shared by “J.B” / doom43 on PurpleHippies.com on 2017-12-05.

2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1976-06-25 Rising Kingdom (Rising Arrow)

Leave a Reply