Deep Purple 1972-08-31 Matching Head (Tarantura)

Deep Purple
Gaelic Park
New York, NY

Matching Head
Tarantura November 2013 release

01 Highway Star
02 Smoke On The Water
03 Strange Kind Of Woman
04 The Mule
05 Ian Paice Drum Solo
06 The Mule
07 Jon Lord Keyboard Solo
08 Lazy
09 Space Truckin’
10 Jon Lord Keyboard Solo
11 Ritchie Blackmore Guitar Solo
12 Space Truckin’
13 Speed King

Ritchie Blackmore: Guitar
Ian Gillan: Vocals
Roger Glover: Bass
Jon Lord: Keyboards
Ian Paice: Drums

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


3 thoughts on “Deep Purple 1972-08-31 Matching Head (Tarantura)

Leave a Reply