Rainbow 1980-05-12 Definitive Budokan 1980 (Darker Than Blue)

Budokan Hall
Tokyo, Japan

Definitive Budokan 1980
Darker Than Blue (DTB 195/196)

Extracted to FLAC via EAC

101 Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Countdown Intro
103 Eyes Of The World
104 Love’s No Friend
105 Since You Been Gone
106 Over The Rainbow
107 Man On The Silver Mountain
108 Catch The Rainbow
201 Keyboard Intro
202 Lost In Hollywood
203 Guitar Solo
204 Beethoven 9th
205 Keyboard Solo
206 Drum Solo – 1812 Overture
207 Guitar Solo
208 Lazy
209 All Night Long
210 Blues
211 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
212 Member Introduction
213 Long Live Rock’n Roll
214 Kill The King
215 Long Live Rock’n Roll (reprise)
216 Over the Rainbow

Ritchie Blackmore: Guitar
Graham Bonnet: Vocals
Cozy Powell: Drums
Roger Glover: Bass
Don Airey: Keyboards

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from mega.nz:


Leave a Reply