Deep Purple 1973-12-11 Burn The Witch (Darker Than Blue)

Deep Purple
Gothenburg, Sweden

Burn The Witch
Darker Than Blue (DTB 057/058)

Audience recording

101 Intro
102 Burn
103 Might Just Take Your Life
104 Lay Down, Stay Down
105 Mistreated
106 Smoke On The Water
201 Keyboard Solo
202 You Fool No One
203 Drum Solo – The Mule
204 Space Truckin’
205 What’s Going On Here

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from!WsF0hBKJ!6vihQyky3pYX0XV3-yGljevC93JHlba7hyAGfsvhn-g


Leave a Reply