Rainbow 1981-08-28 Surrender Documents (Darker Than Blue)

Budokan Hall
Tokyo, JP

Surrender Documents
Darker Than Blue (DTB 001)


Stereo Soundboard recording

01 Land Of Hope And Glory
02 Over The Rainbow
03 Spotlight Kid
04 LOve’s No Friend
05 I Surrender
06 Man On The Silver Mountain
07 Catch The Rainbow
08 Can’t Happen Here
09 Don Airey Keyboard Solo
10 Lost In Hollywood
11 Guitar Solo – A Light In The Black
12 Difficult To Cure
13 Bob Rondinelli Drum Solo
14 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1981-08-28 Surrender Documents (Darker Than Blue)

Leave a Reply