Deep Purple 1973-06-24 Live In Nagoya (Darker Than Blue)

Deep Purple
Nagoya-shi Kokaido
Nagoya, Japan

Live In Nagoya
Darker Than Blue (DTB 148)

Extracted to FLAC from the original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Intro
02 Highway Star
03 Smoke On The Water
04 Strange Kind Of Woman
05 Child In Time
06 Lazy
07 Drum Solo
08 The Mule
09 Space Truckin’
10 Black Night

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from!P8sEkBQY!LF9ZW1mVbC4v0peFPhyxJtwhyKcjNgz-oBIAWiUsv6o


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2017-12-29

Leave a Reply