Deep Purple 1993-10-02 The Battle Of Kiel (ELWE master)

Deep Purple
Kiel, Germany

The Battle Of Kiel

Elwe Recording. Taken from Master tape!
Make copies and trade around the world!

101 Intro
102 Highway Star
103 Black Night
104 Talk About Love
105 A Twist In The Tale
106 Perfect Strangers
107 Difficult To Cure
108 Jon Lord Solo
109 Knockin’ At Your Backdoor
110 Anyone’s Daughter
201 Child In Time
202 Anya
203 The Battle Rages On
204 Blues
205 Lazy
206 Ian Paice Solo
207 Space Truckin’ – Woman From Tokyo – Paint It Black
208 Speed King
209 Smoke On The Water

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from!21NHwYwI!Pxn-q2Be-jPcI0F2SMOF1qan8yvHeGvMvICVslebxdw


One thought on “Deep Purple 1993-10-02 The Battle Of Kiel (ELWE master)

Leave a Reply