Deep Purple 1993-10-04 The Battle Of Essen (ELWE master)

Deep Purple
Essen, Germany

The Battle Of Essen

Elwe Recording. Taken from Master tape!
Make copies and trade around the world!

101 Intro
102 Highway Star
103 Black Night
104 Talk About Love
105 A Twist In The Tale
106 Perfect Strangers
107 Difficult To Cure
108 Jon Lord Solo
109 Knockin’ At Your Back Door
110 Anyone’s Daughter
201 Child In Time
202 Anya
203 The Battle Rages On
204 Lazy
205 Ian Paice Solo
206 Space Truckin’ – Woman From Tokyo – Paint It Black
207 Speed King
208 Hush
209 Smoke On The Water

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from!foFhAQ7Z!8h290ZpJ8sIPUfHWtMnxsDcpM7ydPwIYg7sN1lAba_o


One thought on “Deep Purple 1993-10-04 The Battle Of Essen (ELWE master)

Leave a Reply