Rainbow 1978-01-11 Triumphant Return (Rising Arrow)

Nagoya-shi Kokaido
Nagoya, Japan

Triumphant Return
Rising Arrow (Rising Arrow-015)

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Kill The King
104 Mistreated
105 16th Century Greensleeves
106 Catch The Rainbow
107 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
201 Lazy – Man On The Silver Mountain
202 Blues
203 Starstruck – Man On The Silver Mountain
204 Keyboard Intro
205 Still I’m Sad
206 David Stone Solo
207 Cozy Powell Solo – 1812 Overture
208 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
209 Do You Close Your Eyes – Guitar Crash
210 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from mega.nz:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-01-28

2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1978-01-11 Triumphant Return (Rising Arrow)

Leave a Reply