Rainbow 1976-12-02 Emperor’s Blood (Rising Arrow)

Tokyo Tankukan
Tokyo, Japan

Emperor’s Blood
Rising Arrow (Rising Arrow-029)

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Kill The King
103 Mistreated
104 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
105 Catch The Rainbow
106 Guitar Intro
107 Man On The Silver Mountain
108 Blues
109 Starstruck
201 Toney Carey Keyboard Intro
202 Stargazer
203 Still I’m Sad – Keyboard Solo
204 Cozy Powell Drum Solo
205 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
206 Guitar Intro
207 Do You Close Your Eyes
208 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-02-05

Leave a Reply