Rainbow 1976-08-03 Burbank Master (Rising Arrow)

Starlight Bowl
Burbank, CA

Burbank Master
Rising Arrow (Rising Arrow-013)


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

Note: This is the actual 2 CD Rising Arrow release, not the single CD file set containing only 9 tracks which sometimes circulates with the Rising Arrow artwork attached.

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Kill The King
103 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
104 Mistreated
105 Catch The Rainbow
106 Man On The Silver Mountain – Lazy – Blues
201 Tony Carey Keyboard Solo
202 Stargazer
203 A Light In The Black
204 Still I’m Sad – Keyboard Solo
205 Cozy Powell Drum Solo
206 Still I’m Sad
207 Do You Close Your Eyes

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-02-07

Leave a Reply