Black Sabbath 1980-08-10 Children Of The Black (Zodiac)

Black Sabbath
Civic Center
Hartford, CT

Children Of The Black
Definitive Edition
Zodiac 011


Stereo soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Supertzar
102 War Pigs
103 Neon Knights
104 N.I.B.
105 Children Of The Sea
106 Sweet Leaf
107 Drum Solo
108 Sweet Leaf (Reprise)
109 Black Sabbath
201 MC
202 Heaven And Hell
203 Iron Man
204 Guitar Solo
205 Die Young
206 Paranoid
207 Children Of The Grave

Bonus track
Hammersmith Odeon
London, UK
208 Children Of The Sea

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2018-03-23

3 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1980-08-10 Children Of The Black (Zodiac)

Leave a Reply