Rainbow 1995-11-11 Fly By Night (Shades)

Yoyogi Olympic Pool
Tokyo, Japan

Fly By Night
Shades 008


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original Shades discs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Spotlight Kid
104 Too Late For Tears
105 LOng Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
106 Hunting Humans
107 Wolf To The Moon
108 Difficult To Cure
109 Keyboard Solo
110 Still I’m Sad
111 Drum Solo
112 Man On The Silver Mountain
113 Temple Of The King
201 Black Masquerade
202 Guitar Solo
203 April
204 Since You Been Gone
205 Perfect Strangers
206 Greensleeves
207 Waltzing Matilda
208 Hall Of The Mountain King
209 Thank You Tokyo Song By Traditional Melody
210 Burn
211 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-03-25

One thought on “Rainbow 1995-11-11 Fly By Night (Shades)

Leave a Reply