Deep Purple 1976-01-23 Lady Midnight (Darker Than Blue)

Deep Purple
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY

Lady Midnight
Darker Than Blue (DTB 062/063)


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Introduction
102 Burn
103 Lady Luck
104 Love Child
105 Gettin’ Tighter
106 Smoke On The Water – Georgia On My Mind
107 Keyboard Solo
108 Lazy
109 Drum Solo
110 Homeward Strut
111 This Time Around
112 Owed To ‘G’
201 Guitar Solo
202 Drifter
203 Stormbringer
204 Going Down
205 Highway Star

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2018-03-30

One thought on “Deep Purple 1976-01-23 Lady Midnight (Darker Than Blue)

Leave a Reply