Rainbow 1976-10-13 Paris Rising (no label)

Porte de Pantin Pavilion
Paris, France

Paris Rising
no label

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original commercial CD-R discs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Kill The King
103 Mistreated
104 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
105 Catch The Rainbow
106 Guitar Intro – Lazy – Smoke On The Water
107 Man On The Silver Mountain
108 Blues
109 Vocal Improvisation
110 Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
201 Vocal Intro
202 Keyboard Solo
203 Stargazer
204 Still I’m Sad
205 Keyboard Solo
206 Drum Solo
207 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
208 Do You Close Your Eyes

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from mega.nz:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-03-31

One thought on “Rainbow 1976-10-13 Paris Rising (no label)

Leave a Reply