Black Sabbath 1977-04-21 Killing Yourself To Live (Tarantura)

Black Sabbath
Lund, Sweden

Killing Yourself To Live
Tarantura (TCDBS-10)
July 2014 release

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Supertzar
02 Symptom Of The Universe
03 Snowblind
04 War Pigs
05 Gypsy
06 Black Sabbath
07 Dirty Women
08 Drum Solo
09 Rock ‘n’ Roll Doctor
10 Guitar Solo
11 Electric Funeral
12 Bass Solo
13 N.I.B.
14 Paranoid
15 Children Of The Grave

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from!f8NR3RZC!U7hxrLbdI42tr5fVSopF3kEz67s2-b9YV27cyS7kuVM


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2018-04-05

Leave a Reply