Deep Purple 1973-02-21 Birmingham 1973 Master (Darker Than Blue)

Deep Purple
Town Hall
Birmingham, UK

Birmingham 1973 Master
Darker Than Blue (DTB 239)

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Intro
02 Highway Star
03 Smoke On The Water
04 Strange Kind Of Woman
05 Mary Long
06 Keyboard Solo – Lazy
07 Drum Solo – The Mule
08 Space Truckin’
09 Black Night

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from!y1NXiaBb!xRihtmiM04rBzK5qgq0qnmASPLHpnpLCeO8VWRgRSo4


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2018-04-06

Leave a Reply