DIO 1990-10-02 Atlanta 1990 (no label)

Civic Centre
Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta 1990
Definitive Edition
no label


Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 The Mob Rules
02 Children Of The Sea
03 Man On The Silver Mountain
04 Tarot Woman – Keyboard Solo
05 Stargazer
06 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
07 Stand Up And Shout
08 Dont’ Talk To Strangers
09 The Last In Line
10 Heaven And Hell – The Last In Line (Reprise)
11 Rainbow In The Dark
12 Holy Diver
13 Lock Up The Wolves
14 We Rock

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-04-16

One thought on “DIO 1990-10-02 Atlanta 1990 (no label)

Leave a Reply