Black Sabbath 1980-11-18 Evilmania (no label)

Black Sabbath
Nakano Sunplaza
Tokyo, Japan

no label

FM Broadcast recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 D.J. Intro (Supertzar)
02 War Pigs
03 Neon Knights
04 N.I.B.
05 Children Of The Sea
06 Sweet Leaf
07 Drum Solo
08 Sweet Leaf (Reprise)
09 Lady Evil
10 Black Sabbath
11 Heaven And Hell
12 Iron Man
13 D.J. Outro

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2018-04-17

2 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1980-11-18 Evilmania (no label)

Leave a Reply