Rainbow 1978-05-21 CA Connection (Tarantura)

The Pantages
Warnors Theatre
Fresno, CA

CA Connection
Tarantura (TCDRAINBOW-12)
June 2011 release

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Over The Rainbow
02 Kill The King
03 Guitar Solo
04 Mistreated
05 Mistreated
06 Mistreated
07 LA Connection
08 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
09 Man On The Silver Mountain
10 Blues
11 Night People (Jam)
12 Man On The Silver Mountain
13 Guitar Solo
14 Still I’m Sad
15 An Die Freude
16 Keyboard Solo
17 Drum Solo
18 1812 Overture
19 Still I’m Sad

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from mega.nz:


Originally shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-05-15

One thought on “Rainbow 1978-05-21 CA Connection (Tarantura)

Leave a Reply