Rainbow 1976-06-17 Thunder Roar (Rising Arrow)

Beacon Theater
New York, NY

Thunder Road
Rising Arrow (Rising Arrow-019)

Audience Recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Kill The King
103 Mistreated
104 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
105 Catch The Rainbow
201 Man On The Silver Mountain
202 Tony Carey Keyboard Solo
203 Stargazer
204 A Light In The Black
205 Still I’m Sad – Keyboard Solo
206 Cozy Powell Drum Solo
207 Still I’m Sad
208 Do You Close Your Eyes – Guitar Crash
209 Over The Rainbow

Bonus Track – Encore from 1975 U.S. Tour
210 If You Don’t Like Rock ‘n’ Roll

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-08-15

One thought on “Rainbow 1976-06-17 Thunder Roar (Rising Arrow)

Leave a Reply