Rainbow 1982-10-22 Same Old Dream (Darker Than Blue)

Budokan Hall
Tokyo, Japan

Same Old Dream
Darker Than Blue (DTB 064/065)

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Spotlight Kid
104 Miss Mistreated
105 I Surrender
106 Blues
107 Can’t Happen Here
108 Tearin’ Out My Heart
109 Lazy
110 All Night Long
111 Child In Time – Stone Cold
201 Guitar And Keyboard Intro
202 Power
203 Difficult To Cure – Keyboard Solo
204 Guitar Solo
205 Drum Solo
206 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
207 Catch The Rainbow
208 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Reprise)
209 Man On The Silver Mountain
210 Maybe Next Time
211 Since You Been Gone
212 Smoke On The Water
213 Kill The King – Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Reprise)

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-08-24

One thought on “Rainbow 1982-10-22 Same Old Dream (Darker Than Blue)

Leave a Reply