Rainbow 1980-05-09 Definitive Gone Wild (Darker Than Blue)

Tokyo, Japan

Definitive Gone Wild
Darker Than Blue (DTB 088/089)

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 The Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Eyes Of The World
104 Love’s No Friend
105 Since You Been Gone
106 Man On The Silver Mountain
107 Catch The Rainbow
201 Keyboard Intro
202 Lost In Hollywood
203 Guitar Solo – A Light In The Black
204 Beethoven’s 9th
205 Keyboard Solo
206 Drums Solo – 1812 Overture
207 Lost In Hollywood (Reprise)
208 Guitar Solo
209 Lazy
210 All Night Long
211 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
212 Kill The King
213 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Reprise)
214 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from mega.nz:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-10-31

2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1980-05-09 Definitive Gone Wild (Darker Than Blue)

Leave a Reply