Rainbow 1981-08-28 Definitive Surrender Documents (Darker Than Blue)

Tokyo, Japan

Definitive Surrender Documents
Darker Than Blue (DTB 099)

Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Land Of Hope And Glory
02 Over The Rainbow
03 Spotlight Kid
04 Love’s No Friend
05 I Surrender
06 Lazy Intro
07 Man On The Silver Mountain
08 Catch The Rainbow
09 Can’t Happen Here
10 Keyboard Solo
11 Lost In Hollywood
12 Guitar Solo
13 Difficult To Cure
14 Jam – Drum Solo
15 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from mega.nz:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-10-31

One thought on “Rainbow 1981-08-28 Definitive Surrender Documents (Darker Than Blue)

  1. This is a fantastic boot! Sounds even better than the official released Rainbow Boston 1981!

Leave a Reply