Deep Purple 1985-01-31 Perfect Cow Palace (Darker Than Blue)

Deep Purple
Cow Palace
San Francisco, CA

Perfect Cow Palace
Darker Than Blue (DTB 181/182)


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Highway Star
103 Nobody’s Home
104 Strange Kind Of Woman
105 Blues
106 Gypsy’s Kiss
107 Perfect Strangers
108 Under The Gun
109 Lazy
110 Drum Solo
111 Child In Time
112 Knocking At Your Back Door
201 Difficult To Cure
202 Keyboard Solo
203 Space Truckin’
204 Woman From Tokyo
205 Member Introduction
206 Speed King
207 Smoke On The Water

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2018-11-02

One thought on “Deep Purple 1985-01-31 Perfect Cow Palace (Darker Than Blue)

Leave a Reply