DIO 1990-05-29 Lock Up The Hammersmith (no label)

Hammersmith Odeon
London, UK

Lock Up The Hammersmith
no label


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Introduction
102 Wild One
103 Children Of The Sea
104 Man On The Silver Mountain
105 Tarot Woman
106 Keyboard Solo
107 Stargazer
108 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
109 Born On The Sun
110 Stand Up And Shout
111 Lock Up The Wolves
112 Why Are They Watching Me
113 Guitar Solo
114 Why Are They Watching Me (Reprise)
201 Band Introduction
202 Don’t Talk To Strangers
203 Hey Angel
204 The Last In Line
205 Heaven And Hell – The Last In Line (Reprise)
206 Rainbow In The Dark
207 Egypt (The Chains Are On)
208 Holy Diver
209 We Rock

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-11-08

Leave a Reply