Rainbow 1976-09-11 Birmingham Rising (Rising Arrow)

Birmingham Odeon
Birmingham, UK

Birmingham Rising
Rising Arrow-037


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Kill The King
104 Mistreated
105 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
106 Catch The Rainbow
201 MC
202 Guitar Intro – Lazy
203 Man On The Silver Mountain
204 Blues
205 Vocal Improvisation
206 Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
207 Stargazer
208 Still I’m Sad
209 Keyboard Solo
210 Drum Solo – 1812 Overture
211 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
212 Do You Close Your Eyes – Guitar Crash

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-11-15

3 thoughts on “Rainbow 1976-09-11 Birmingham Rising (Rising Arrow)

  1. I have done a new transfer of disk 2, and uploaded new links. Hopefully there is no longer a problem. Thanks for letting me know about the issue with the first upload.

Leave a Reply