Rainbow 1976-12-08 Lucifer Rising (Rising Arrow)

Koseinenkin Kaikan
Osaka, Japan

Lucifer Rising
Rising Arrow 010

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Kill The King
103 Mistreated
104 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
105 Catch The Rainbow
201 Man On The Silver Mountain
202 Blues
203 Starstruck – Man On The Silver Mountain
204 Tony Carey Keyboard Solo
205 Stargazer
206 Still I’m Sad – Keyboard Solo
207 Cozy Powell Drum Solo – Still I’m Sad
208 Do You Close Your Eyes
209 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-11-15

Leave a Reply