Rainbow 1976-12-10 Kill For The King (Rising Arrow)

Kyoto Kaikan Daiichi Hall
Kyoto, Japan

Kill For The King
Rising Arrow-023


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Kill The King
103 Mistreated
104 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
105 Catch The Rainbow
201 Lazy – Man On The Silver Mountain
202 Blues
203 Starstruck – Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
204 Keyboard Intro
205 Stargazer
206 Jam – Apatche
207 Still I’m Sad
208 Keyboard Solo
209 Drum Solo
210 Still I’m Sad (Reprise)
211 Keyboard Solo
212 A Light In The Black

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-11-15

One thought on “Rainbow 1976-12-10 Kill For The King (Rising Arrow)

Leave a Reply