DIO 1984-10-29 Last Stand In Germany (Zodiac)

Essen, Germany

Last Stand In Germany
Zodiac 009

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Intro
02 Stand Up And Shout
03 One Night In The City
04 Don’t Talk To Strangers
05 Mystery
06 Egypt (The Chain Are On)
07 Holy Diver
08 Drum Solo
09 Heaven And Hell
10 Guitar Solo
11 Heaven And Hell (Reprise)
12 The Last In Line
13 Heaven And Hell (Reprise)
14 Rainbow In The Dark
15 Man On The Silver Mountain
16 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
17 Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
18 We Rock
19 Mob Rules

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-11-16

Leave a Reply