Rainbow 1982-10-21 Ripped Apart (Darker Than Blue)

Tokyo, Japan

Ripped Apart
Darker Than Blue (DTB 080/081)


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Spotlight Kid
104 Miss Mistreated
105 I Surrender
106 Can’t Happen Here
107 Tearin’ Out My Heart
108 Lazy
109 All Night Long
110 Child In Time – Stone Cold
111 Blues
201 Woman From Tokyo
202 Power
203 Difficult To Cure
204 Keyboard Solo
205 Difficult To Cure (Reprise)
206 Guitar Solo
207 Drum Solo
208 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
209 Maybe Next Time
210 Since You Been Gone
211 Smoke On The Water
212 Kill The King – Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
213 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-11-27

One thought on “Rainbow 1982-10-21 Ripped Apart (Darker Than Blue)

Leave a Reply