Deep Purple 1993-12-03 The Battle Rages In Osaka (Darker Than Blue)

Deep Purple
Osaka-Jo Hall
Osaka, Japan

The Battle Rages In Osaka
Darker Than Blue (DTB 224/225)

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Highway Star
103 Ramshackle Man
104 Black Night
105 Maybe I’m A Leo
106 A Twist In The Tale
107 Perfect Strangers
108 Pictures Of Home
109 Keyboard Solo
110 Knocking At Your Back Door
111 Anyone’s Daughter
201 Child In Time
202 Anya
203 The Battle Rages On
204 When A Blind Man Cries
205 Guitar Solo
206 Lazy
207 Drum Solo
208 Space Truckin’ – Woman From Tokyo – Paint It Black
209 Hush
210 Speed King
211 Smoke On The Water

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2018-12-09

2 thoughts on “Deep Purple 1993-12-03 The Battle Rages In Osaka (Darker Than Blue)

  1. many thanx for satriani ! He is unnderrated in Deep Purple because there is no official release with him.Please more of this maybe 1994.

  2. Thank you! I wonder is there no good soundboardrecording when Joe Satriani was in the band?

Leave a Reply