DIO 2006-10-15 Kill The King (no label)

Loud Park 06
Makuhari Messe International Exhibition Halls
Chiba, Japan

Kill The King
no label


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Intro
02 Children Of The Sea
03 Stand Up And Shout
04 Holy Diver
05 Gypsy
06 Drum Solo
07 Sunset Superman
08 The Temple Of The King
09 Kill The King
10 Rainbow In The Dark
11 Guitar Solo
12 Keyboard Solo – Guitar Solo
13 Man On The Silver Mountain
14 Catch The Rainbow
15 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
16 Heaven And Hell

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-12-09

Leave a Reply