DIO 1986-06-27 Burn In Flint (no label)

IMA Sports Arena
Flint, Michigan

Burn In Flint
no label


Extracted to VIDEO_TS via WinX DVD Copy Pro

01 Intro
02 King Of Rock And Roll
03 Like The Beat Of A Heart
04 Don’t Talk To Strangers
05 Time To Burn
06 The Last In Line
07 Holy Diver – The Last In Line (Reprise)
08 Drum Solo
09 Heaven And Hell
10 Keyboard Solo
11 Guitar Solo
12 Sacred Heart – The Last In Line (Reprise)
13 Rock ‘n’ Roll Children
14 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
15 Man On The Silver Mountain
16 Rock ‘n’ Roll Children (Reprise)
17 Stand Up And Shout
18 Rainbow In The Dark

Artwork included.

Download from mega.nz:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-12-11

One thought on “DIO 1986-06-27 Burn In Flint (no label)

Leave a Reply