DIO 1997-05-08 Angry Night (Shades)

Bottom Line
Nagoya, Japan

Angry Night
Shades 357


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Opening
102 Jesus, Mary, And The Holy Ghost
103 Straight Through The Heart
104 Don’t Talk To Strangers
105 Holy Diver
106 Drums Solo
107 Heaven And Hell
108 Double Monday
109 Stand Up And Shout
110 Hunter Of The Heart
201 Mistreated – Catch The Rainbow
202 Guitar Solo
203 Mistreated (Reprise)
204 The Last In Line
205 Rainbow In The Dark
206 Mob Rules
207 Man On The Silver Mountain
208 We Rock

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-12-11

One thought on “DIO 1997-05-08 Angry Night (Shades)

Leave a Reply