DIO 2000-04-29 One Night In NYC (no label)

Irving Plaza
New York, NY

One Night In NYC
no label



Extracted to VIDEO_TS via WinX DVD Copy Pro

01 Sunset Superman
02 Invisible
03 Gypsy
04 Simon Wright Drums Solo
05 Stand Up And Shout
06 One Night In The City
07 All The Fools Sailed Away
08 Discovery
09 Magica Theme
10 Lord Of The Last Day
11 Fever Dreams
12 Feed My Head
13 Eriel
14 Challis
15 As Long As It’s Not About Love
16 Losing My Insanity
17 Otherworld
18 Magica Reprise
19 Holy Diver
20 Rainbow In The Dark
21 The Last In Line
22 Mob Rules
23 Man On The Silver Mountain
24 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll

Artwork included.

Download from mega.nz:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2018-12-11

One thought on “DIO 2000-04-29 One Night In NYC (no label)

Leave a Reply