Black Sabbath 1989-09-06 Manchester 1989 (Zodiac)

Black Sabbath
Manchester Apollo
Manchester, UK

Manchester 1989
Zodiac 139


Pre-FM – soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 The Gates Of Hell
02 Headless Cross
03 Neon Knights
04 Children Of The Sea
05 Die Young
06 Iron Man
07 When Death Calls
08 War Pigs
09 Heaven And Hell
10 Paranoid

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2018-12-27

3 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1989-09-06 Manchester 1989 (Zodiac)

    1. Thanks Linda! I am happy to say that I still have a lot more Black Sabbath, DIO, and Heaven And Hell boots to share…

Leave a Reply