Michael Schenker Group 1983-10-01 Red Sky In Belfast (Langley)

Michael Schenker Group
Ulster Hall
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Red Sky In Belfast


Soundboard Recording

01 Captain Nemo
02 Cry For The Nations
03 Rock My Nights Away
04 I’m Gonna Make You Mine
05 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
06 Band Introduction
07 On And On
08 Into The Arena
09 Courvoisier Concerto/Lost Horizons
10 Red Sky
11 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
12 Armed And Ready
13 Doctor Doctor
14 Are You Ready To Rock

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


One thought on “Michael Schenker Group 1983-10-01 Red Sky In Belfast (Langley)

Leave a Reply