Michael Schenker Group 2009-06-24 Going Down (Lost And Found)

Michael Schenker Group
Blender Theater
New York City, NY

Going Down
Lost And Found (LAF 756/757)


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Intro
102 Ride On My Way
103 Cry For The Nations
104 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
105 Armed And Ready
106 Ready To Rock
107 I Want You
108 Night To Remember
109 Into The Arena
110 Lost Horizons
111 Rock My Nights Away
201 On And On
202 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
203 Going Down
204 Gypsy Lady
205 Rock Bottom
206 Doctor Doctor

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-01-14

One thought on “Michael Schenker Group 2009-06-24 Going Down (Lost And Found)

Leave a Reply