Whitesnake 1984-03-03 Definitive Wembley 1984 (no label)

Wembley Arena
London, UK

Definitive Wembley 1984
no label


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Gambler
102 Guilty Of Love
103 Ready An’ Willing
104 Love Ain’t No Stranger
105 Here I Go Again
106 Slow An’ Easy
107 Crying In The Rain
108 Soldier Of Fortune
201 Keyboard Solo
202 Drums Solo
203 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
204 Fool For Your Loving
205 Need Your Love So Bad – Thank You Blues
206 Slide It In
207 Don’t Break My Heart Again
208 We Wish You Well

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-01-21

Leave a Reply