Whitesnake 1990-09-03 Monsters Of Rock 1990 In Paris (no label)

Hippodrome de Vincennes
Paris, France

Monsters Of Rock 1990 In Paris
no label




Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Introduction
102 Slip Of The Tongue
103 Slide It In
104 Judgement Day
105 Slow An’ Easy
106 Kitten’s Got Claws
107 Adrian Vandenberg Solo
108 Is This Love
109 Cheap An’ Nasty
201 Crying In The Rain
202 Tommy Aldridge Solo
203 Crying In The Rain (Reprise)
204 Fool For Your Loving
205 Steve Vai Solo
206 Here I Go Again
207 Bad Boys
208 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
209 Still Of The Night

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-01-23

4 thoughts on “Whitesnake 1990-09-03 Monsters Of Rock 1990 In Paris (no label)

Leave a Reply