Whitesnake 1981-06-22 Asakusa Rocks (Calm And Storm)

Asakusa International Theater
Tokyo, Japan

Asakusa Rocks
Calm And Storm 021


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Introduction
102 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
103 Sweet Talker
104 Ready An’ Willing
105 Don’t Break My Heart Again
106 Till The Day I Die
107 Lovehunter
108 Micky Moody Solo – Lovehunter (Reprise)
109 Mistreated – Bernie Marsden Solo
110 Soldier Of Fortune
111 Jon Lord Solo
112 Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick
113 Ian Paice Solo – Belgian Tom’s Hat Trick (Reprise)
201 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
202 Would I Lie To You
203 Fool For Your Loving
204 Come On
205 Thank You Blues
206 Wine, Women An’ Song
207 We Wish You Well

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-01-25

Leave a Reply