Black Sabbath 1989-06-14 Headless In Agora (Zodiac)

Black Sabbath
Agora Ballroom
Cleveland, Ohio

Headless In Agora
Zodiac 003


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 The Gates Of Hell
02 Headless Cross
03 Neon Knights
04 Children Of The Sea
05 The Mob Rules
06 When Death Calls
07 War Pigs
08 Guitar Solo
09 Die Young
10 Black Sabbath
11 Devil And Daughter
12 Iron Man
13 Children Of The Grave
14 Heaven And Hell
15 Paranoid

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-01-27

One thought on “Black Sabbath 1989-06-14 Headless In Agora (Zodiac)

Leave a Reply