Rainbow 1981-07-13 Leeds 1981 1st Night (no label)

Queens Hall
Leeds, UK

Leeds 1981 1st Night
no label

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Over The Rainbow
102 Spotlight Kid
103 Love’s No Friend
104 I Surrender
105 Joe Explains Technical Problem
106 Don Airey And Roger Glover Improvisation
107 Man On The Silver Mountain
108 Catch The Rainbow
201 MC
202 Can’t Happen Here
203 Keyboard Solo
204 Lost In Hollywood
205 Guitar Solo – A Light In The Black
206 Difficult To Cure
207 Drum Solo
208 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
209 All Night Long

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from mega.nz:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-01-29

2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1981-07-13 Leeds 1981 1st Night (no label)

  1. Gracias….obrigado…..many many thanx purplehippies friends for the awesome work you´re doing for all Rainbow fans…..!!!

Leave a Reply