Rainbow 1981-07-03 Difficult To Play Midnight (no label)

Plaza Toros Monumental
Barcelona, Spain

Difficult To Play Midnight
no label

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Spotlight Kid
104 Love’s No Friend
105 I Surrender
106 Man On The Silver Mountain
107 Catch The Rainbow
201 Can’t Happen Here
202 Keyboard Solo
203 Lost In Hollywood
204 Difficult To Cure
205 Drum Solo
206 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
207 Lazy
208 All Night Long
209 Woman From Tokyo
210 Smoke On The Water
211 Kill The King
212 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Reprise)
213 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from mega.nz:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-01-29

2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1981-07-03 Difficult To Play Midnight (no label)

  1. “With the gig starting late and Ritchie not wanting to play after midnight at this outdoor show
    the running order was changed – Def Leppard opened for an hour, followed by Rainbow
    UFO went on last and played for around 75 minutes.” rainbowfanclan.com

    Thanks for this version!

Leave a Reply