Rainbow 1981-08-23 Surrender In The Black (no label)

Nagoya-shi Kokaido
Nagoya, Japan

Surrender In The Black
no label

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Land Of Hope And Glory
102 Over The Rainbow
103 Spotlight Kid
104 Love’s No Friend
105 I Suddender
106 Lazy Intro
107 Man On The Silver Mountain
108 Catch The Rainbow
109 Can’t Happen Here
201 Keyboard Solo
202 Lost In Hollywood
203 A Light In The Black
204 Difficult To Cure
205 Drum Solo
206 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
207 Woman From Tokyo
208 All Night Long
209 Maybe Next Time
210 Since You Been Gone
211 Smoke On The Water
212 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:

Download from mega.nz:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-01-29

One thought on “Rainbow 1981-08-23 Surrender In The Black (no label)

Leave a Reply