Rainbow 1982-10-21 Live Between At Budokan (no label)

Tokyo, Japan

Live Between At Budokan
no label


Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Opening
102 Land Of Hope And Glory
103 Over The Rainbow
104 Spotlight Kid
105 Miss Mistreated
106 I Surrender
107 Can’t Happen Here
108 Tearin’ Out My Heart
109 Lazy
110 All Night Long
201 Child In Time – Stone Cold
202 Blues
203 Over The Rainbow
204 Power
205 Difficult To Cure
206 Keyboard Solo
207 Difficult To Cure (Reprise)
208 Guitar Solo
209 Drum Solo
210 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
211 Maybe Next Time
212 Since You Been Gone
213 Smoke On The Water
214 Kill The King – Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Reprise)
215 Over The Rainbow

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://PurpleHippies.com on 2019-01-31

2 thoughts on “Rainbow 1982-10-21 Live Between At Budokan (no label)

  1. Amazing first night at Budokan. Wild Ritchie guitar solo on Tearin’ Out My Heart. Thank again Purplehippies……waiting for more Rainbow stuff !

Leave a Reply