Black Sabbath 1994-09-03 Black Aires (Langley)

Black Sabbath
River Plate Stadium
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Black Aires
Langley Deluxe 019


Soundboard recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

01 Supertzar
02 Children Of The Grave
03 Children Of The Sea
04 Into The Void
05 Black Sabbath
06 Neon Knights
07 War Pigs
08 The Wizard
09 Symptom Of The Universe
10 Headless Cross
11 Paranoid
12 Iron Man
13 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on on 2019-02-01

2 thoughts on “Black Sabbath 1994-09-03 Black Aires (Langley)

Leave a Reply